First Look At ROGUE ONE: OFFICIAL VISUAL STORY GUIDE

Over at /FILM they have a small treasure trove of “Spoiler-ish” info and pictures from ‘Rogue One: A Star Wars Story’. The info comes from a 10 page sampler of the movie’s ‘Official Visual Story Guide’ which is gonna land on shelves on January 24, 2017.

Please take a look at the story over on /FILM. Here are a couple of pics, but more can be found there.

rogue one2.jpg

rogue one4.jpg

rogue one3

My only question after seeing some new information and getting a glimpse of two of the “Alien” characters from the movie is…Where are the Bothan Spies?

bothan spies01.jpg

Guess we’ll have to wait and see when either new info slips out or the movie is released on December 16, 2016

(Update: CoachDaddy pointed out my glaring mistake that the Bothan Spies secured the plans to the second Death Star. In my excitement to see ‘Dog People’ up on the big screen I got confused. My bad, thanks)

5 thoughts on “First Look At ROGUE ONE: OFFICIAL VISUAL STORY GUIDE

  1. The only reason I knew that was I literally just watched Return. I also had the same conversation with a mutual artistic friend of ours.

    Like

    1. And I just saw New Hope and could of swore I heard Leia mention the Bothans. Oh well, it’s hard to take it all in with a 3 year old asking a million questions. And honestly I haven’t watch New Hope in years, I always skip over to get to Empire.

      Like

Leave a Reply

