5 Minutes of Alien Action In New Independence Day: Resurgence Trailer

Another day, another bit of Independence Day: Resurgence news. 20th Century Fox is making it real hard for the movie going public to forget that this sequel is coming very soon. This time around they have given us a new extended trailer that features more action and more story elements.

Take a look…

I have to say, NOW I’m on board. I poo poo’ed this movie from day one. But this trailer has me interested,¬†and I really like the lunar base stuff I saw. But I still will say “I told you so” if this movie sucks.

ID4:R (?) is coming a month from today on June 23, 2016.

One thought on “5 Minutes of Alien Action In New Independence Day: Resurgence Trailer

  1. This is exactly what we want at Summer time. Mindless popcorn fair. Lets be honest Jurassic World was not Shakespeare and it was fun and made a bucket of money. This will be entertaining just like the first one. If you want serious and thought provoking go see Viggo in Captain Fantastic witch I am sure will be great. But if you want to get away from the June heat and pay way to much for popcorn soda and candy sit next to me at ID4:R and we will have a great time. Maybe this time they take down ship with a I-pad.

    Like

Leave a Reply

