My Side Of The Laundry Room Can Now Be Found On Facebook

In my first foray into the social media world, I am left feeling very, very old. Not since 1985 have I felt totally at a loss over technology. In 1985 my family upgraded our old green screened Tandy computer to a newer and sleeker color screen model. When I booted ‘Kings Quest 2’ up for the first time I was completely gobsmacked by this white plastic shelled portal to the future. Since then I was lucky enough to evolve and age along with technology, and for the most part I still do today.

th8RS0FXTF

That was until I dipped my toes into the social pool of Facebook. I have to be honest, I have no idea what I’m looking at. It’ll be a learning experience and please bear with me while I get it down. For now I’m gonna get my shawl, get a bowl of chicken broth, and complain about rap music.

Also look out for exclusive content that will only be on Facebook. Little nuggets of info and pictures that can be only covered in bite sized chunks.

Thank you. And Like Us or something?

One thought on “My Side Of The Laundry Room Can Now Be Found On Facebook

Leave a Reply

