Jyn Erso And Qui-Gon Jinn Star in New Trailer For A MONSTER CALLS

Sorry about the headline, I just couldn’t help myself. In all seriousness, this movie looks great. I know it’s going to decimate me to my inner core but hey, we all need a good cry once in a while. What better way too though, with a children’s tale shrouded in fantasy.

A-Monster-Calls-Movie-1.jpg

For a full description of the film and it’s players, please see my older post…HERE.

Sorry, I’d stay to chat longer…but I gots to get back to work. Enjoy the trailer.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Jyn Erso And Qui-Gon Jinn Star in New Trailer For A MONSTER CALLS

  1. You mean that’s not Qui-Gon oh yeah that right it’s Darkman. May be he just has a specific set of talents? Either way this really looks good.

    Like

    1. I wish he would make another Darkman. In the dark days of comic movies Darkman was one of the best comic book movies…that wasn’t even based on a comic

      Like

Leave a Reply

