Sorry Folks, I’ve Been Frozen In The Carbonite Of Life

As I look up from my desk to the calendar pinned to the large cork board in front of me, I noticed it has been almost 2-weeks since I’ve posted anything. Ugh, what can I say…life. I have had time to begin a couple posts but no time to stay focused to “stick the landing”. So hopefully over the next couple days I can finish a few and slap them up for your enjoyment.

As always, THANK YOU all for being so awesome!!

Keep being RAD and Stay Dorky!!

Rob

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

