Disney’s Duck Tales Reveals Its Cast In The Best Way Possible.

As I play catch-up after the small extended weekend I enjoyed, this is one story I was excited to share. Disney announced on Friday the cast to the reboot of Duck Tales.

I’ll let the video do the talking as it introduces all of the voice actors and which parts they’ll be playing. Enjoy!

 

I think this may be the first time that Huey, Dewey, Louie, and Webby have all been voiced by different people. In the original run of Duck Tales, voice actress Russi Taylor provided the voices to all of the characters. With such a strong cast I’m very excited to hear the nephews and Webby come to life.

Look for Duck Tales this summer on Disney X.D.

5 thoughts on “Disney’s Duck Tales Reveals Its Cast In The Best Way Possible.

  1. Wow two SNL alum’s and Doctor Who! Like I wasn’t in already. Summer cant come quick enough. Oh the Scrooge merchandise alone. TIME IS MONEY!!!!!

    Like

  2. Hey man, you know I really enjoy your blog and I love the diversity of your writing. Because of all that, I’ve nominated you for the Mystery Blogger Award! The post with all the information is up on my site right now. Don’t feel pressured to do the post if you don’t want to, but know that I really love your stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahaha, well as a teacher I certainly love to give assignments – especially written ones! All kidding aside, I’m all too happy to pass this along to you. You’re welcome! I love reading your stuff!

        Like

Leave a Reply

