I’m Back, Like a Vertebrae.

Sorry. I just had to use an Insane Clown Posse line to title this post. It was meant to be funny in their song and I mean it to be funny here. I’m trying to be as positive as I can since we are in a new year but honestly I’m pretty bummed that I haven’t had the time over the past couple months to write as much as I would want to.

Insane-Clown-Posse-Suing-Government.jpg

Life has been good so that’s awesome, but I’ve had a serious lack of free time. I even took an extended amount of time off for the holidays but after the kids went to sleep, I passed the hell out on the nightly. I had big dreams and an even bigger to do list but time flew by so fast and not much got accomplished. But I had loads of time with my wife and kids, so it was great and a blessing to have that family time.

I started so many post that were a bit timely, so when the time seemed to pass and I didn’t finish them, they got scuttled. Oh, well.

heymirkoitsastormtrooper
Did a review for Rogue One I didn’t finish…Spoiler: I thought it was GREAT!

 

So some of my only resolutions this year is to write more, research more awesome toy lines, remember more of my awesome dork past, and as always the dreaded “lose weight”…ugh.

My Side Of The Laundry Room will be celebrating its first anniversary in February, so be on the look out for me to repost some of my favorite post that I have written. Also be on the look out for me to finish my awesome Mystery Blogger Award that Mr. Michael Miller from My Comic Relief bestowed to me, in the next day or two.

On a side note, anyone watching Troll Hunter on Netflix? What an awesome show!!

Anyways, Happy New Year everyone. Thanks for everyone’s continued support.

Keep Being Rad & Stay Dorky,

Love & Respect

Rob

2 thoughts on “I’m Back, Like a Vertebrae.

Leave a Reply

