Check Out My Frightfully Scary Guest Post On Just Dread-full

I was given the awesome opportunity recently to write a guest post for the greater than great horror blog Just Dread-Full . Believe me, I am truly honored to be able to contribute

to this great site and to have the support of great people like Kalie and her boyfriend Michael over at My Comic Relief.

untitleddfg

The topic of Just Dread-Full’s guest post series is “What Scares You? First Frights”. It took me a minute to try and remember all the details but I had a doozy of a first fright that stretches all the back to when I was three to five years old.

Please, head on over to Just Dread-Full and check out my guest post. Stick around after you read it and check out all of her awesome articles about the world of horror.

scary-eyes1-jpeg

Just Dread-Full’s First Frights: The Eyes

 

9 thoughts on “Check Out My Frightfully Scary Guest Post On Just Dread-full

Leave a Reply

