LIVE – Episode Three: Netflix & Marvel TV

I know I should wait until next week to post the latest episode of My Side of the Laundry Room: Live, but I thought since I’ve been to busy to write much this week I would put this up instead. I’m also excited to reveal the new intro to the show I worked on. I think it’s a nice little taste of what you can expect from the show week to week, and My Side of the Laundry Room in general.

This episode we talk about the excellent Defenders trailer Netflix dropped, some Inhumans news, and wax nostalgic about Marvel’s movies from the ’80s and ’90s.

There are a couple issues again, but this was all shot in one night…so, yeah. Sorry.

Anyway, Enjoy and stay tuned for next week for Episode Four where we talk about a subject near and dear to my heart…toys!

2 thoughts on “LIVE – Episode Three: Netflix & Marvel TV

Leave a Reply

