LIVE: Welcome Video…Tell Me What You Think!!

Happy Friday!! Just sharing a little “Welcome” video I made to welcome visitors to my YouTube channel. Please let me know what you think!!

Knowing me I’ll keep tinkering with it because I think its fun!!

 

Stay tuned because I hope to return to writing my nostalgic fueled posts soon…as soon as I get use to my annual increased summer workload…ugh.

Remember to come back at 3pm for your weekly dose of ’80s music videos. This weeks theme….R.O.C.K.

Have a great weekend everyone!!

Keep Being Rad & Stay Dorky

Rob

10 thoughts on “LIVE: Welcome Video…Tell Me What You Think!!

Leave a Reply

